Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Capital City Orthopaedics

Orthopedic Surgery Practice located in Austin, TX

148 total reviews

Capital City Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital City Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Derek N.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr Burris has been great. We are very thankful for his skills, knowledge, and comforting bedside manner.
Homayoun A.
Submitted 04/16/19
Excellent
Jeff H.
Submitted 04/15/19
It was very informative and professional.
Robyn G.
Submitted 04/14/19
As always staff is very kind and efficient. Apologies for for running late which is highly unusual. Dr Akhtarc was thorough and answered my concerns. Called me the next day to further discuss an issue of concern. Great surgeon and very genuine in his caring manner
Christopher H.
Submitted 04/13/19
The staff are Sissy's friendly and Dr Akhtar is the absolute best!
Christine M.
Submitted 04/12/19
I appreciate that Dr. Akhtar spent quality time with me and did not rush me through the appointment.
Robert N.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr Akhtar and his staff are top notch professionals in the medical field. I have been thouroughly impressed by every interaction that I've had at each visit. I truly appreciate the thoughtfulness of Dr Akhtar and his expertise in giving the patient the best possible outcome in what is truly a complex individual situation. I highly recommend this facility wholeheartedly.
Samiuddin K.
Submitted 04/11/19
Great & good experience